EARTH SCIENCES

EDI Group membership 2021/22

Chair: Stuart Jones

Secretary: Jill Hoult (Department Manager)

Head of Department: Mark Allen

Professional Support Staff representatives: Sarah Richardson (Ops Administrator) &

Janice Oakes (L&T Manager)

Undergraduate members (min. of 1 per year): Diyala Ahmethan, Sophie Chapman,

Chris Larkin, Jenny Hart (AHGS)

Postgraduate member (min 2): Amy Le, (MScR rep), Catriona Sellick, Hector

Escamilla-Garcia & Naeema Alnofeli (PhD reps)

Academic Staff members (min 2): Kevin Burton, Jenny Jenkins, Fabian Wadsworth,

Andy Aplin.

Research staff: To be confirmed

Representative of the University Equality & Diversity Team:

(DSU Welfare & Liberation Officer): Jonah Graham (su.welflib@durham.ac.uk)

Faculty Rep: Beth Bromley (Physics)

Updated 3/2/22