Skip to main content

Theological Education Institutions (TEIs) Programme Documentation

The links below include the definitive list of the most up-to-date approved versions of each TEI's programme regulations, module overview tables and curriculum-mapping documents. Together, these documents outline the approved modules for each programme, the assessment patterns, learning hours and delivery method for each module, and how each module allows students to meet the programme learning outcomes.

TEIs must ensure that they have the current versions of these documents in their own records, and that these are easily accessible to staff and students. TEIs are responsible for ensuring that their programme regulations and module overview tables are accurate, aligned with the relevant programme specification and policies on assessment patterns and learning hours, and approved by the appropriate body (e.g. TEI Management Committee; Durham; Church of England).

TEIs are advised to include a hyperlink to this webpage in their handbooks and other materials - rather than duplicating the content of the programme documentation - to avoid any confusion over the most up-to-date approved versions of the programme documentation. For more information on the processes and deadlines for reviewing, changing, and approving the information detailed within these documents, see our Curriculum Development page. 

Find out more:

Cambridge Theological Federation

Cranmer Hall

Eastern Region Ministry Course

Emmanuel Theological College

Lindisfarne College of Theology

Luther King House

The Queen's Foundation

Ripon College, Cuddesdon

Scottish Episcopal Institute

South Central TEI

South West Ministry Training Course

St Augustine's College of Theology

St Mellitus College

St Padarn's Institute

St Stephen's House

Trinity College with Bristol Baptist College

Yorkshire Theological Education Partnership